MBA PREPARATION

ARE YOU PLANNING TO APPLY FOR A MBA OR MASTERS PROGRAM? WOULD YOU LIKE TO PASS THE TOEFL-, SAT- OR GRE- TEST?

MBAhelp offers an active and effective support for a successful application.

MBAhelp is specialized in the preparation of standardized American tests (TOEIC, TOEFL, GMAT, SAT, LSAT, GRE) as well as supporting the writing of applications for Bachelor-, Master-, MBA- and EMBA programs in Europe and overseas.

With more than 25 years of experience, our experts in test preparation and our career councillors have helped thousands of applicants to successfully pass tests and be accepted to the world’s leading university programs.

MBAhelp offers a large variety of services:
Consultations and diagnostic tests, seminars on test preparation, selection of universities and business schools, support in writing essays, CV’s and applications as well as interview-coaching.

The quality of our work proves that you are on the right track for your career with us: our candidate’s success rate is nearly 100%.

The MBA Lounge information portal offers a large variety of information on MBA programs in different disciplines as well as specialized search possibilities for MBA programs in Germany and abroad.

MBA.HELP SERVICES

APPLICATION

MBAhelp offers a large variety of services and effective support for a successful application.

GMAT

The Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) is one of the main barriers for admission to national and international MBA programs and master's degrees.

TOEFL

The TOEFL was developed by the Educational Testing Service (ETS) in Princeton, USA and is an internationally recognized English language test which is required for admission to many university courses both in Germany and abroad.

GRE, SAT, PTE

MBAhelp offers preparation courses for GRE, SAT and PTE Test.

 

 

 

[ How do I find the right program for me?
May I use the MBA designation?
What does accreditation mean? ]

You can find the answers to these and many more questions on our mba.help page.

MBA help is specialized in the preparation of standardized American tests (TOEIC, TOEFL, GMAT, SAT, LSAT, GRE) as well as supporting the writing of applications for Bachelor-, Master-, MBA- and EMBA programs in Europe and overseas. With more than 30 years of experience, our experts in test preparation and our career councillors have helped thousands of applicants to successfully pass tests and be accepted to the world's leading university programs.

Our head office is in central Frankfurt, only minutes away from the Hauptwache, Roßmarkt and Theaterplatz. Our modern rooms are the perfect surrounding for a thorough preparation. The quality of our work proves, that you are on the right track to your career with us: our candidates' success rate is nearly 100%.

MBA VORBEREITUNG

PLANEN SIE EIN BACHELOR, EINEN MBA ODER EIN MASTER-STUDIUM? MÖCHTEN SIE DEN TOEFL-, GMAT-, SAT- ODER GRE-TEST ABSOLVIEREN?

MBAhelp bietet Interessenten eine aktive und effektive Unterstützung für eine erfolgreiche Bewerbung.

MBAhelp ist Spezialist in der Vorbereitung auf standardisierte amerikanische Tests (TOEIC, TOEFL, GMAT, SAT, LSAT, GRE) sowie in der Unterstützung von Bewerbungen um einen Bachelor-, Master-, MBA- und EMBA-Studienplatz in Europa und Übersee.

Mit mehr als 25-jähriger Erfahrung haben unsere Experten für Testvorbereitungen und unsere Karriereberater Tausenden von Bewerbern dazu verholfen, erfolgreich Prüfungen abzulegen und Zugang zu den besten Studiengängen weltweit zu erlangen.

MBAhelp bietet Interessenten ein umfassendes Spektrum an Leistungen:
Erstberatung und Diagnostiktests, Testvorbereitung in Seminaren, Auswahl an Universitäten und Business Schools, Unterstützung beim Verfassen von Essays, Lebensläufen und Bewerbungsschreiben sowie Interview-Coaching.

Die Qualität unserer Arbeit beweist, dass Sie mit uns auf dem richtigen Weg zu Ihrer Karriere sind: Die Erfolgsquote unserer Kandidaten liegt bei knapp 100%.

Das Informationsportal der MBA Lounge bietet Ihnen umfangreiche Informationen zu MBA-Programmen verschiedener Fachrichtungen sowie gezielte Suchmöglichkeiten nach MBA-Studiengängen im In- und Ausland .

MBA.HELP LEISTUNGEN

BEWERBUNG

MBAhelp bietet Interessenten ein umfassendes Spektrum an Zusatzleistungen, individuelle Beratung und Unterstützung rund um Bewerbungen.

GMAT

Der Graduate Management Admissionn Test (GMAT) ist eine der wichtigsten Einstiegshürden von nationalen und internationalen MBA-Programmen und Master-Studiengängen.

TOEFL

Der TOEFL ist der vom Educational Testing Service (ETS) in Princeton, USA, entwickelte und international anerkannte englische Sprachtest, der für die Zulassung für zahlreiche Studiengänge im In- und Ausland erforderlich ist.

GRE, SAT, PTE

MBAhelp bietet Vorbereitungskurse für den GRE, SAT und PTE Test an.

 

 

 

[ Wie finde ich das richtige Programm für mich?
Kann ich den MBA-Titel führen?
Was bedeutet Akkreditierung? ]

Diese und weitere Fragen werden auf unserer mba.help Seite beantwortet. MBAhelp ist Spezialist in der Vorbereitung auf standardisierte amerikanische Tests (TOEIC, TOEFL, GMAT, SAT, LSAT, GRE) sowie in der Unterstützung von Bewerbungen um einen Bachelor-, Master-, MBA- und EMBA-Studienplatz in Europa und Übersee. Mit mehr als 30-jähriger Erfahrung haben unsere Experten für Testvorbereitungen und unsere Karriereberater Tausenden von Bewerbern dazu verholfen, erfolgreich Prüfungen abzulegen und Zugang zu den besten Studiengängen weltweit zu erlangen.

Die Zentrale unseres Instituts befindet sich in der Innenstadt von Frankfurt, wenige Meter von der Hauptwache, Roßmarkt und Theaterplatz. Unsere modernen Räume bieten einen optimalen Rahmen für eine gründliche Vorbereitung. Die Qualität unserer Arbeit beweist, dass Sie mit uns auf dem richtigen Weg zu Ihrer Karriere sind: die Erfolgsquote unserer Kandidaten liegt bei knapp 100%.